AGM heralds some changes

At the AGM on Tuesday 19 March the following changes to the Main Committee were approved:

Chair – Jayne Capps-Jenner, Vice-Chair – Jo Lockhart, Secretary – Clare Webb, Treasurer – Lucy Johnston. Committee members: Robin Ashe, Robin Farrar, Karen Gedge, Alice Kirk (Club Captain), Bob Paul, Tom Pullinger, Simon Sparkes, Andy Thornton, Suzie Warman, John Wharton and Sue Wright.

Joanne Taylor and Toby Craig have stepped down from their respective roles as Treasurer and Mens’ Captain and Robin Ashe has ended his three years tenure as Chair. Joanne, Robin and Toby have been invited to club on Thursday 28 March at 6.30, where we can thank them individually for their hard work and dedication to our great club. Please come along if you can.

I am honoured to be the new Chair of our club and look forward to working with you all in the future.

site by BBDRC | Client login