Who’s Who

The Black Dog Running Club Officers and Committee

ChairmanStephen Reademail: Stephen
SecretaryClare Webbemail: Clare
TreasurerRobin Asheemail:Robin
Club CaptainByron McGillemail: Byron
Membership SecretaryRobin Farraremail: Robin or 07779 525750
Welfare OfficerSimon Sparkes,Jo Lockhart and Alice Hemmings
email: Simon, Jo and Alice
Coaching Committee - Seniors Coaching LeadJackie Bellemail: Jackie
Coaching Committee - Junior Coaching LeadChristine Muttittemail: Junior Coaches
Junior CoachChristine Muttittemail: Junior Coaches
Race Committee ChairmanMaria Goodbyemail: Maria
BARC DirectorJohn Wartonemail: John
Race DirectorVarious, appointed per raceemail: Current Race Director
Cross Country CaptainsBobbie Sauerzapf & Chris Chorley email: Bobbie or email: Chris
Accessible Sport Representative Sue Wrightemail: Susan
WebmasterAdrian King*email: Adrian or 07598 337742
Club KitFudge Farraremail:Fudge
Press & Publicity OfficerTony Morleyemail: Tony
Social Media LeadSarah Wilbyemail: Sarah
Grants OfficerPenny Pullingeremail: Penny
Covid 19 Coordinator Gus Riley*email: Gus

site by BBDRC | Client login